Tag :

products

Radically simple: New cloud based IT monitoring service launched

Radically simple: New cloud based IT monitoring service launched

IT downtimes hit companies with significant costs. To protect themselves, most companies use on-premise monitoring software, which they install, configure and maintain on their own systems. This is time-consuming and costly.With its new online service, CloudRadar offers an alternative: an…

UPES Organises a Design Conclave in Delhi

UPES Organises a Design Conclave in Delhi

UPES School of Design Studies, an eminent institution that imparts design-oriented skills, is organising a Design Conclave in New Delhi. The event will be held on June 2nd, 2017 at Vivanta by Taj, from 10 AM to 5 PM.  Attendance…

NET Core Support in New Versions of dotConnect ADO.NET Providers and LinqConnect

Devart, a recognized vendor of professional database management software for developers and DBAs, adds support for the .NET Core framework in the new versions of ADO.NET providers dotConnect for Oracle, dotConnect for MySQL, dotConnect for PostgreSQL, dotConnect for SQLite, and…

Yes we are back again with a bang to rock you into musical era

These most beautiful looking, finely built instruments sounds heavenly unwinding you from all your worries and being able to play it , is the best thing about building your own custom guitar. Requiring far more work and technique than electric…

Agriya will soon release an enhanced version of Getlancer – Freelancer Scripts

Agriya will soon release an enhanced version of Getlancer – Freelancer Scripts

Agriya is gearing up to release an enhanced version of the Getlancer software- a freelance marketplace script. With the upgrade, Agriya turns this application even more flexible and robust. Also, to drive down bottlenecks and augment performance, latest technical insights…

Customer Experience in Hospitality Industry Set for Improvement with Epicor iScala for Hospitality

Customer Experience in Hospitality Industry Set for Improvement with Epicor iScala for Hospitality

Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Customers are at the heart of the hospitality industry, where successful businesses pride themselves on delivering the highest levels of customer experience, perhaps more than any other industry, according to Epicor Software Corporation, a global…

Father's Day quotes Journal Gift

Father's Day quotes Journal Gift

A new journal called "Father's Journal: Journal for Fathers: 101 Father's Quotes for the Best Father in the World (Notebook)" is now available on all Amazon stores around the world. This journal has 101 fathers' quotes with lined pages. The…

Crooked Cat Books announce launch date for the crime thriller of Summer 2017

Crooked Cat Books announce launch date for the crime thriller of Summer 2017

Crooked Cat Books are set to release the dark twisted thriller of 2017 on June 21st, with the highly anticipated release of The Watcher by debut crime author Eli Carros.  Available on Amazon, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, and the Apple…

Al Wahda Mall launches "@awm", the mall's first lifestyle magazine

Al Wahda Mall launches "@awm", the mall's first lifestyle magazine

Al Wahda Mall, an iconic landmark and favourite shopping destination located in the heart of Abu Dhabi city launches its first official Mall Magazine "@awm" covering the very best of mall offerings ranging from its portfolio of brands, offers, promotions,…

Absolute Products Store: A Committed Delivery of Unique Products with Money Back Guarantee

Absolute Products Store: A Committed Delivery of Unique Products with Money Back Guarantee

Absolute Products Store strongly believes in offering the products that improve human lifestyle without affecting the environment. Generally, this ecommerce store sells products which are good for the planet as well as customers too. This can be happened by the…

Zilis makes major market moves

Zilis Celebrates Success at Recent Spring Fling ConferenceZilis, LLC, the Pay It Forward company, recently gathered more than 300 Brand Ambassadors at the Bridgewater Club in Indianapolis, Indiana.The event included a myriad of exciting announcements, product releases and the introduction…

Tips on how to minimise tax through loan structuring

Loan structuring could save you tens of thousands of dollars as you go through your property investment journey. Here are some tips on how loan structuring can help your investment experience be smoother and more financially beneficial in the long…

Espionage Thriller Release from Joseph Bendoski

Joseph Bendoski Announces Release of When the Sky FallsFor Fans of Espionage, Thrillers, and Historical FictionJoseph BendoskiFormer Television Writer Releases New Espionage Thriller Novel When the Sky FallsProvo, Utah (March 27, 2017) – Former television writer, Joseph Bendoski is pleased…

Sharon Lia Band releases LP 'Fairytales'

Sharon Lia Band releases LP 'Fairytales'

The popular pop/rock ensemble known as the Sharon Lia Band have released their latest LP record, "Fairytales." The record contains nine original Sharon Lia tracks for an approximate total listening time of 35 minutes. It has been proudly published on…

Combining Meditation With Acupressure for Stress Release

Combining Meditation With Acupressure for Stress Release

MRI studies have found that meditation produces positive changes in many parts of the brain, including those responsible for stress reduction and memory. In the book EFT for Meditation, long-time meditation teachers Charles and Carol Crenshaw show how to combine…

Radio DJs Rock behind the Mic in new book of the 1960s

Radio DJs Rock behind the Mic in new book of the 1960s

Launching her second book in the Blast from Your Past! series dedicated to Wolfman Jack, author, LinDee Rochelle, flips the mic on again, for thirty-two disc jockeys and two bands. They share what really happened in the studios at a…

Lennar's Tribeca at Central Park West Launches Pre-Sales

Lennar's Tribeca at Central Park West Launches Pre-Sales

Leading homebuilder Lennar is thrilled to announce that pre-sales for Tribeca are now underway. Tribeca has variety of beautiful flats and townhomes priced starting from the mid $600,000s, offering home shoppers a great opportunity to own in the amenity-rich Central…

Diane L. Dunton: Maine Author Works to Change the Status Quo

Diane L. Dunton: Maine Author Works to Change the Status Quo

Diane Dunton knows a lot about shaking things up. In fact, changing the status quo is an integral part of the work she does with her clients. President of Potential Released Consulting, Inc., Dunton's career in planned organizational change and…

1961-1965 Falcon, Comet, Ranchero Crossmember Bar for T-5, C-4, AOD Tranmission Conversion Kits

1961-1965 Falcon, Comet, Ranchero Crossmember Bar for T-5, C-4, AOD Tranmission Conversion Kits

TRA-615-418California Pony Cars C4/T-5/AOD  conversion kit is a direct bolt-In kit. You can replace 2-speed to a later 3-speed C-4 transmission with no modification to the uni-body its a direct fit. This kit utilizes the factory bolt hole locations while…

Axalta Launches Corlar 3.5 PR and Corlar 3.0 PR High Solids Epoxy Primers for Multiple Markets

Axalta Launches Corlar 3.5 PR and Corlar 3.0 PR High Solids Epoxy Primers for Multiple Markets

Axalta Coating Systems, a leading global supplier of liquid and powder coatings, is pleased to introduce two new high solid epoxy primers to its agriculture, construction and earth moving equipment (ACE) markets. Corlar® 3.5 PRTM and Corlar® 3.0 PRTM are…

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login