Cami Hensley

4 1 0 0

Ian Lewis and Pronoun Announce the $0.99 Sale of Beacon Road Bedlam

Save over 50% and find out what happens when a rural sheriff comes into possession of his father's once-lost revolver, and sets out to solve a forty-year-old mystery.. Just $0.99.Book Details:When Sheriff Eustace Hildersham comes into possession of his father's…

5 Prince Publishing and Bernadette Marie Announce the Release of Chasing Shadows

A new release from Bernadette Marie, author of the Walker Family Series. Don't miss this new Romantic Suspense.Book Details:Someone has decided to become the moral compass for the women in town, and now they're turning up dead. It will be…

Limitless Publishing and J.G. Sumner Announce the Release of Surrender

A new release from J.G. Sumner, author of the Dark Series. Don't miss this new Romantic Suspense Series.Book Details:The cartel was certain they had wiped out the entire Bertalucci family…but they were wrong.Tony Bertalucci is fighting to get the hell…

Greek Drama Novel That Spans Generations

RABT Book Tours & PR and Effie Kammenou Announce The Gift Saga SeriesFor Fans of Women's FictionGreek-American Writer Releases Women's Fiction SeriesLong Island, NY (August, 2015) – Effie Kammenou is pleased to announce the release of Women's Fiction Series, The…

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login