Media Newsroom of

Author K. M. Doherty

PO Box 1452
Dover, NH 03821

Award winning author/publisher of the Thomas Holland series of middle-grade magical fantasy books in the style of Harry Potter but with a sci fi twist.

'Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres' by K. M. Doherty Wins Writer's Digest First Prize

'Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres' by K. M. Doherty Wins Writer's Digest First Prize

​Fans of Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings are familiar with the works of K. M. Doherty, whose definitive work "Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres" recently won first place in the Writer’s Digest 2017 International Book…

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login