Newsroom of

Vyapin Software Systems Private Limited

Follow on Social Network
Vyapin Software Systems Private Limited 2A, "K.G.Sunshine" New No. 48, 12th Avenue, Ashok Nagar Chennai – 600083, Tamil Nadu, India.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600083 India
Phone: 914424717142
Website: http://www.vyapin.com

Our Products

SharePoint
—————–
File Share to SharePoint Migration
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-migration/dockit/sharepoint-migration-tools

SharePoint to SharePoint Migration
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-to-sharepoint/xplica/sharepoint-migration-tools-and-software

Public Folder to SharePoint Migration
http://www.vyapin.com/products/public-folder-to-sharepoint/public-folder-to-sharepoint-migration

SharePoint Export/Archive
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-to-fileshare-migration/splistx/sharepoint-list-export

SharePoint Audit & Reporting
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-reporting/sharepoint-farm-reporter

SharePoint Content Organization
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-content-management/sharepoint-information-organizer

SharePoint Data Integration
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-integration/external-data-connector

SharePoint Security Reporting (App)
http://www.vyapin.com/products/sharepoint-apps/sharepoint-security/sharepoint-security-reporter
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Office 365
————–
Office 365 Migrator – http://www.vyapin.com/products/office-365-migrator

Office 365 Reports – http://www.vyapin.com/products/office-365-management-suite/office-365-reports

Office 365 Export – http://www.vyapin.com/products/office-365-management-suite/office-365-export

Office 365 Manager – http://www.vyapin.com/products/office-365-management-suite/office-365-user-license-management-tool
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Active Directory
———————–
Active Directory Change Audit – http://www.vyapin.com/products/active-directory-change-tracking/active-directory-change-reporting

Active Directory Reports – http://www.vyapin.com/products/active-directory-audit/active-directory-reports
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Exchange
—————
Exchange Audit & Reporting – http://www.vyapin.com/products/exchange-audit/exchange-server-reporting
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Virtualization Management
————————————–
VM Reports – http://www.vyapin.com/products/virtualization-management-suite/hyper-v-reporting-tool

VM Performance Analyzer – http://www.vyapin.com/products/virtualization-management-suite/hyper-v-performance-analyzer

VM Performance Monitor – http://www.vyapin.com/products/virtualization-management-suite/hyper-v-performance-monitor
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

IIS
——–
IIS Audit & Reporting – http://www.vyapin.com/products/iis6-audit/iis-reports

IIS 7 Audit & Reporting – http://www.vyapin.com/products/iis7-audit/iis-reports
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Windows
————–
Windows Infrastructure Audit – http://www.vyapin.com/products/windows-audit/windows-network-audit-and-software-inventory-reports
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NTFS Security Management Suite
———————————————–
 NTFS Security Auditor – http://www.vyapin.com/products/ntfs-security-auditor/ntfs-permissions-reporting

 NTFS Change Auditor – http://www.vyapin.com/products/ntfs-change-auditor/file-access-audit-tool

 NTFS Security Manager – http://www.vyapin.com/products/ntfs-security-manager/ntfs-permissions-management

Top 5 Reasons to Move to Office 365

Top 5 Reasons to Move to Office 365

CLOUD - The most discussed topic in both Business and Technology worldsYou have been hearing and talking about moving to cloud and if you are a Microsoft enterprise, you are probably getting motivated toØ  Take a closer look at Office…

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login