'CEA Through the Dark' Horror Anthology Volume 1 released

'CEA Through the Dark' Horror Anthology Volume 1 released

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - CAPE TOWN, South Africa - Apr 05, 2017 - It has finally happened. Celenic Earth Publications has released its first horror anthology, ‘CEA Through the Dark Volume 1’. It has been a month in a half in the making, with 7 writers pulling through to the end with their stories.

Most of the writers in this Volume are publishing their very first work, while others have had some published work released before. There is some severe tension in the stories, with each of the authors building up the suspense in their own way.

As a brief introduction, here are the list of authors with their stories:

Dean Clark – Rivertone

Andi Hodgetts – Stonehurst

Jamie Alvey – Initiation

Shawn Chang – A Hellish, Devilish Halloween

John E. Swan – Beachball

Mystery Writer – Solitude

Shaun M Jooste – Curse of the Forgotten Evil

The book is already available on Amazon, and will be made available for wider distribution soon. The paperback has already been approved by Amazon, and will be available live soon. Here is the link for the US Amazon site, but it is available on Amazon worldwide: http://amzn.to/2p1F6RV

Next up will be the Sci Fi Anthology ‘CEA Into the Beyond’ and the Fantasy ‘CEA Past your Reality’. For more information, visit https://celenicearth.wordpress.com

Source : Celenic Earth Publications

You may also like this  



Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login


If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/ services/ business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.