Dutch Watch Professionals (DWP) organizes a bourse for Dutch watch brands

Dutch Watch Professionals (DWP) organizes a bourse for Dutch watch brands
Introduction activity of the Dutch Watch Professionals (DWP).

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - UTRECHT, Netherlands - May 04, 2017 - The Dutch Watch Professionals (DWP), founded at the beginning of 2017, intends to become a branche organization for Dutch watch brands and the deliverers of this industrial branche. On May 27 2017 they organize the first Dutch Watch Showcase (DWS), a bourse for the above mentioned companies, taking place in Utrecht, The Netherlands.

In 2016 a couple of Dutch watch brands came up with the idea to organize the substantial number of ‘microbrands’ that make watches in the Netherlands. Targets of this initiative are for example sharing of knowledge and experience, combined purchases, combining marketing and advertising and an unambiguous face to the outside world. Another striving is to formulate a ‘Dutch Made’ hallmark to which standards these watches have to comply to.

Dutch Watch Showcase

On May 27 2017 the DWP organizes the first Dutch Watch Showcase in Utrecht in The Netherlands. This bourse is meant for the Dutch ‘microbrands’ of watches and the deliverers of this industrial branche (engravers, manufactures of watch straps, watchmakers etc.). The location is in the historic centre of Utrecht at the Oudegracht. Presentations and interviews are also part of the program so this will be an entertaining afternoon for the real watch fan.

At this moment the following brands are confirmed for the DWS.

-Pellikaan Timing (http://www.pellikaantiming.nl)

-Subdelta (www.subdelta.com)

-Sanders Engraver (www.sandersengraver.nl)

-Dijkman Watches (www.dijkmanclocks.com)

-Kalle Slaap (www.horlogemakeronline.nl)

-Aevig (www.aevig.com)

-Holthinrichs Watches (www.holthinrichswatches.com)

-Eza (www.eza-watches.com)

-The Storytelling Watch Society (www.thestorytellingwatchsociety.com)

-Florijn Watches (www.florijnhorloges.nl)

-Eysink Watches (www.eysinkwatches.nl)

-Dumet Watches (www.dumetwatches.com)

-Pheidippides Watches (www.pheidippideswatches.com)

-D-strap (www.dstrap.com)

-Revolo (www.revolo-watches.com)

-7T2 horlogebanden

-Hans Mulder horloges

-Kneijnsberg & van Eijk

-Galileo (www.galileowatches.com)

When: May 27 2017

Where: Winkel van Sinkel, Oudegracht 158, 3511 AZ Utrecht

Time: From 12h until 18h

Entrance: free

Source : Pellikaan timing BV
SHARE :  

CATEGORIES : Consumer Goods
Tags : events watch

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login

DISCLAIMER

If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/ services/ business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.