GIS Cloud Announces the 3D Early Preview

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - ZAGREB, Croatia - Oct 28, 2016 - GIS Cloud announced that they will give an early preview of recent developments in exploring the possibilities of 3D visualization within the GIS Cloud platform.

“Our focus has always been high quality and fast map rendering. We started with 2D and are now exploring how to evolve to the next dimension.”

– Dino Ravnić, CEO and Co-founder, GIS Cloud

Following Topics Will be Covered:

• GIS Cloud in 3D Demo
• Key information on how to apply
• Q&A

Who Should Attend:

• GIS Cloud users interested in 3D capabilities
• Anyone who need fast, responsive and intuitive cloud-based 3D GIS Solution

An early preview, in a form of a webinar, is scheduled for November 3rd, 2016 (8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 15:00h GMT). More information and the registration link available on the GIS Cloud official blog. (http://www.giscloud.com/blog/gis-cloud-3d-early-preview/)

About GIS Cloud:

GIS Cloud, launched in 2010, is one of the leading cloud GIS providers in the market. Offering a range of mobile and web-based applications, GIS Cloud provides solutions for many different industries, focusing on the development of an intuitive platform with unmatched collaboration and sharing capabilities. Webinar registration and info: http://www.giscloud.com/blog/gis-cloud-3d-early-preview/

Source : GIS Cloud
Business Info :
GIS Cloud

You may also like this  

Tags :
DISCLAIMER : If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/services/business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login