Homeowner’s Guide: How To Stay Focused On Your Home Project

Special Text Slide Show On "You Tube" For U.S. Homeowners Making More Informed Choices About How To Safely Select-Manage-Fire Contractors

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - Seattle, WA - Oct 06, 2017 - This very special slide show features running text which introduces the homeowner’s guide “Power In The House! M.S.E.” in a different way. This is, perhaps, first time an e-book is actually presented in this way on You Tube [without voice narrative].

However, in place of narrative, the slide show is handily accompanied by an exotic instrumental underscore by a surprise international guest recording artist and producer.

The design of this unusual slide show entry on You Tube [for the first time!] is to introduce the homeowner’s guide (which is in e-book form) to a different audience of U.S. private home heads as a viable resource for making the best possible decisions, for the best possible contractors, and the best possible results.

Author: R.B. Roberts

Profession: Volunteer Home Projects Consultant (Resident-Contractor Relations)

Affiliation: HGRBS [ a 501 (c) (3) non-profit corporation of independent volunteers]

Property Experience: 40+ years

Consultant: 7 + years

Podcast Host: 1+ year “Private Home Decision Makers U.S.A.” on Saturday Evenings 

On “Air”: 9 PM PST (Regular) – 6 PM HST, 10 PM MST, 11 PM CST, and Midnight EST

*Summary: Author has cumulative 50 years experience in related fields (first as contractor, then as a consultant). He has written over 20 e-books( ref. Nook, Goodreads, Smashwords, etc) on the subject of resident-contractor relations (favors residents), oversees four (4) relative, major online home study projects, and has on-call status for public engagements.

Inquirers are welcome to personally experience this most informative slide show about this easily accessible, progressive, and controversial homeowner’s guide, here:

 

You Tube Slide Show

On You Tube, just below the video, the author also provides a direct link for inquirers to immediately access the homeowner’s guide which is titled “Power In The House! – M.S.E.” It has its own website which provides so much more self-empowering, resident-friendly information about it. 

For direct access to the homeowner’s guide from its exclusive website:

 

Power in the House!

Edited & Submitted by D.M. on behalf of author
(This work is of a personal, non-corporate nature)

Source : D. Marshall
Business Info :
HGRBS

You may also like this  

DISCLAIMER : If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/services/business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login