messagingLAB CEO to Present Webinar on Thought Leadership Content Marketing

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - New York, NY - Oct 21, 2016 - ​messagingLAB announced today that Karl Schmieder, founder and CEO, will present “How To Engage Your Best Prospects and Actually Drive the Industry Forward” via webinar on October 27th, at 10am ET. Schmieder’s presentation will be part of Affinity Biotech‘s ongoing series of webinars with life science marketing leaders.

Schmieder will discuss why life sciences companies need to add thought leadership to their marketing efforts, as well as how to start a thought leadership marketing program.

The webinar will take place on Thursday, October 27th at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UTC.

To register, click here.

About messagingLAB:

messaginglab is a strategy and marketing communications firm for life sciences companies. The company develops content-based strategy programs designed to drive the life sciences industry forward. For more information, visit www.messaginglab.com.

Contact:
Max Einer
646.233.3188

Source : messagingLAB
Business Info :
messagingLAB

You may also like this  

DISCLAIMER : If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/services/business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login