Media Newsroom of


Follow on Social Network

Artof4Elements is a Mindfulness Training and self-help Publisher. Founded in 2012 by the author Nataša Pantović Nuit, we designed and launched a personal growth serial called Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training. We publish books, audio, and video materials in areas of Mindfulness, Meditation, Self-Help, New Thought, Alternative Health, Vegetarian and Vegan Food and Nutrition, and Conscious Parenting.

Nataša Pantovic Nuit is a poet, a writer, and a spiritual researcher that lives and works in Malta.

Nuit has designed and published a serial of fiction and non-fiction books called: Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training.  The Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training is about the alchemy of love, the alchemy of soul, and our everlasting quest to find the gold within, discovering the stone that transforms metals into gold.

The titles of the Alchemy of Love Mindfulness Training include:

1. Art of 4 Elements, Spiritual Poetry Book, 2012, by Nataša Pantović Nuit, Jason Lu, Christine Cutajar, Jeni Caruana. The spiritual poetry and art book. The 120 poems, written by Nuit, acted as an inspiration for the work of 3 other artists. The book explores alchemy and 4 elements, 4 stages of life, 4 magic directions ISBN: 978-99957-54-00-6  Publisher: Year: 2014 Size: 266pg 8×10”

2. A Guide to Mindful Eating with 45 Veggie Recipes, 2014, by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Mirjana Musulin. A collection of Mindful Eating Exercises and recipes that help the reader examine the eating habits and patterns within every day’s life.  ISBN: 978-99957-54-06-8, Year: 2014  Size: 156pg 6×9”

3. Mindful Eating with Delicious Raw Vegan Recipes, 2015, by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Olivera Rosić . Mindful Eating book is designed with the best Alchemy of Love Mindful Eating Exercises and a collection of Delicious Raw Vegan Recipes. Mindful Eating Exercises help with over-eating, eating too often, eating too little, eating junk food, food allergies, etc. ISBN: 978-99957-54-02-0 Format: Paperback + e-book Year: 2014 Size: 120pg 6×9”

4. Chanting Mantas with Best Chords by Nataša Pantović Nuit. This guide is a perfect chanting mantras manual designed to help within the mantras meditation journey. With more than 50 mantras from all around the world, their spiritual meanings, lyrics and chords, it explores: Hindu Sacred Mantras; Buddhist Mantras; Sufi Chants; New-Consciousness Mantras in English.

5. Mindful Being Course, by Nataša Pantović Nuit. Available as Mindful Being Gold supported with 25 presentations, or 11h videos. Mindful Being is a 12 Modules Course full of self-development and mindfulness exercises that combine meditation, mindful living, soul’s diary, spiritual diary, relationship contracts, and many other daily spiritual transformation tools to help the reader live the highest potential. The Mindful Being examines: Nutrition, Core Beliefs, Emotions, Mind Power offering 100s of self-development tools to increase Mindfulness, Creative Thinking, Joy and Love.  ISBN: 978-99957-54-03-7 Format: Paperback + Course, Year: 2015,  Size: 187pg 8×10”

6. Conscious Parenting Course, by Nataša Pantović Nuit and Ivana Milosavljević. Available as Conscious Parenting Gold supported with 30 presentations, 11h video materials. Conscious Parenting Course is a Mindful Living Training designed for parents with plenty of Mindfulness Exercises and Tools to Be a More Loving Parent. We explore the magic work with: Soul's Diary, Spiritual Parenting, Diary, Developing Parenting Virtues, Mindfulness Meditations, Rhythm, Day-to-day Routine, Happy Family Structure, Cultivating Relationships, etc. We look into parenting goals, dreams, and personal development plan. ISBN: 978-99957-54-04-4, Year: 2015, Format: Paperback + Course Size: 228pg 8×9”

7. Tree of Life Spiritual Poetry by Nataša Pantović Nuit. Tree of Life in various religious interpretations, within myths, and as a mystical concept represents the inter-connectedness of all life on our beautiful planet. The Tree of Life is considered to be the symbol of 'Creator'. Explore the spiritual poetry of four elements, four directions, four stages of Life. ISBN-13: 978-9995754136, 2017, Format: Paperback Size: 90 pages 6×9”  

8. A-Ma Alchemy of Love, Spiritual Novel by Nataša Pantović Nuit. A-Ma is a historical spiritual novel set in the 16th century Macao, China. The main protagonist is Ama, an African alchemist, Goddess, a guru, a lover, a story-teller that inspires and gathers artists, preachers, priests, philosophers from all around the world within the magic settings of her coffee house. ISBN-13: 978-9995754198 2017, Format: Paperback Size: 244pg, 6×9”

Publishers ar Booklikes:
Amazon profile:

Ama Alchemy of Love Spiritual Novel by Nuit Launched

Ama Alchemy of Love Spiritual Novel by Nuit Launched

Ama Alchemy of Love Spiritual Novel by Nataša Pantović Nuit Finally LaunchedDuring the last 5 years a team of spiritual researchers was working hard to complete and publish a series of 9 (nine) spiritual and self-development non-fiction books called: Alchemy…

Tree of Life by Nuit Book Launch

Tree of Life by Nuit Book Launch

We are very happy to be launching the Alchemmy of Love Mindfulness Training Book 9: Tree of Life: Spiritual Poetry BookThe Tree of Life Spiritual Poetry by Nataša Pantović Nuit is the second poetry book within this serial exploring the…


Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login