Media Newsroom of

Community Board 17

Follow on Social Network
4112 Farragut Road
Brooklyn, New York - 11210 United States
Community Board 17

Brooklyn, Community Board 17 serves the residents of East Flatbush, Northeast East Flatbush, Rugby, Farragut/Hyde Park, Remsen Village, Ditmas Village and Erasmus.

Community Board 17 Gathers Elected Officials and City Agencies to Aid Residents

Brooklyn Community Board 17 (CB 17), hosts its annual Housing Preservation Forum on Saturday, December 2nd from 11am to 4pm at St. Therese Catholic Academy, 4410 Avenue D, in Brooklyn, NY.Operating under the tagline "We Shall Not Be Moved," this…


Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or Signup using Email

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login