Wet Lab’s Debut Album, 800, Raises The Bar In N. California

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - SAN JOSE, Calif. - Jul 02, 2017 - At a time in music when generations are separating themselves from the roots of Hip-Hop. Wet Lab Records has dropped a lyrical west coast gem! Wet Lab’s debut album, 880, is available on iTunes and all major digital outlets worldwide. Don’t believe the hype? Stream it for yourself on Spotify. Then, add it to your permanent playlist.

880 dives into the social issues of police brutality plaguing the US. Weaving in the unique sound of the bay area, it delivers an image that brings the west coast to life. The project features production from the following mix of veteran and new comers to the game: Indecent the Slapmaster, Rich Kidd, G.I.B., Phresh and Stackzistheplug.

“We didn’t want to just come with another ‘bay’ album, we wanted substance. We aren’t hyphy and we don’t mumble but, we do know how to apply the paint.” – K. Shark of Wet Lab

Wet Lab’s 880 Tracklist

1.       1.  “Intro” (prod. by K. Shark)

2.       2.  “Don’t Listen” (prod. by Indecent the Slapmaster)

3.       3.  “880” (prod. by G.I.B.)

4.       4.  “Bento” (prod. by G.I.B.)

5.       5.  “Commentators” (prod. by G.I.B.)

 6.  “In the Shade” (prod. by G.I.B.)

7.       7.  “All I Know” (prod. by Stackzistheplug)

8.       8.  “Struggle” (prod. by G.I.B.)

9.      9.   “Vibin” (prod. by G.I.B.)

10.   10.  “I Deserve This” (prod. by Phresh)

11.   11.  “Grand Marnier” (prod. by Indecent the Slapmaster)

12.   12.   “Nasty Girl” (prod. by Rich Kidd)

13.  13.   “Slide My Way” (prod. by G.I.B.)



Source : Wet Lab Records

You may also like this  

DISCLAIMER : If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/services/business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.


Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Or form here

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login