UBER, Kochi became the Mobility Partner for the I/O: Intelligent Outsourcing Event by BEAM

UBER, Kochi became the Mobility Partner for the I/O: Intelligent Outsourcing Event by BEAM

Press Release (ePRNews.com) - Jan 20, 2016 - UBER(www.uber.com/cities/kochi), Kochi associated with BEAM(www.bridge-global.com/beam/) I/O – The Biggest C-Strata Event in the Queen Of Arabian Sea of India, on March 5th 2016, at Crowne Plaza(www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/kochi/cokch/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-cp-_-INEN-_-cokch), Kochi.

I/O, the not to miss event of the season hosted by BEAM is backed by the American International Transportation Network, UBER. Intelligent Outsourcing is the first event of its kind in Kochi, designed mainly for the C-suite. The one-day event brings veteran entrepreneurs, technology experts, start-ups, emerging companies and popular brands, who will walk you through a blend of ideas, growth hacks, panel discussions and real-time interactions. This is for the first time that Kochi will be witnessing a good line-up of European speakers, sharing the common dais at the prestigious hotel Crowne, Plaza.

The speaker list constitutes: Mr.Hugo Messer(nl.linkedin.com/in/hugomesser) the CEO & Co-founder of Ekipa (www.ekipa.co) (Netherlands), Mr. Hans Gaertner(be.linkedin.com/in/hgaertner/en),the Managing Partner at Radical Inclusion Inc(www.radical-inclusion.com) (Belgium), Mr. Ajeesh Venugopalan (in.linkedin.com/in/ajeeshvenugopalan) , Head Marketing Telecommunications- Wipro (www.wipro.com/india/?) (India), Ms. Jennifer Roberts (www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-roberts-67708225), CMO & Co-founder of Ekipa and an Ex-Googler & Ms. Jenniffer Kumar (in.linkedin.com/in/jenniferkumar), Managing Director of Authentic Journeys (www.authenticjourneys.info).

You can take leverage of the early bird offer and pay just 4000INR for all the sessions, advanced keynotes, first-hand insights on the latest UBER corporate app, networking luncheon and more. Register for the limited-time sale, it’s good till January 22nd, 2016! Snag your seat now! (www.bridge-global.com/beam)

Source : Bridge Global
SHARE :  
Business Info :
Bridge Global

You may also like this  

CATEGORIES : Events

Login

Or using ePRNews Account

Don't have an account ? Sign Up

Register New Account

Already have an account ? Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login

DISCLAIMER

If you have any concerns regarding this press release, please contact the Author / Media Contact / Business of this press release. ePRNews is not resposible for the accuracy of the news posted and do not endorse, support any product/ services/ business mentioned and hereby disclaims any content contained in this press release.